Bound by Rope

You bound my arms to confine my anger,
Contain my rage,
But I see the way you look at me,
No more scared than a cat of a dog,
You would fight your corner,
And probably win.

Rope you’ve used to restrict my movement,
To limit my fight back,
But it is not a war you want,
You’re yearning for a piece of me,
That which I would never give,
So you’ll take it anyway.

I’m bound by rope for your sadistic pleasure,
Your sexual satisfaction,
So enjoy this moment,
Savour how it feels to be within me,
To take of me my all,
All that I would never freely offer.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown 

Standard

Leave a Reply

