A woman’s need 18+ NSFW

I knew what I was doing
When he took me by the hand
And to his shed
Where he had a bed
I agreed to his demand

I know that I’ve a lover
But a girl she has a need
For a big fat cock
That’s hard as rock
So I gobbled it down with greed

He grabbed my hair so tightly
With what was about to follow
I will confess
It made a mess
As I told him I don’t swallow

I left him looking shameful
This would be macho pimp
But out of luck
I got no fuck
For his cock was soft and limp.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown 

Standard

3 thoughts on “A woman’s need 18+ NSFW

Leave a Reply

