Tired

I tried walking the path of the righteous, but at every junction life just fucked me over as if I were some kind of low budget prostitute.

I’ve become tired of picking myself up having turned the other cheek to the abuse and torment hurled at me. I’ll no longer be the rock for others that care little for all that isn’t attributed to their selfish woes and concerns.

Should the path to darkness lead to the seat of Satan and his disciples, then warn them in advance that one massively pissed off mother fucker is stepping into the shadows.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

Leave a Reply

