First Contact  18+ NSFW 

I was awe struck by her beauty. She had sent me a couple of pictures, but seeing her exposed, naked and so very real on the hotel bed, well she looked better than any dream I’d had about her.
Joining her on the bed, our lips met for the first time. Tiny pulses of excited electricity raced through my body at her taste, and then as our tongues danced, I was aware that I was becoming completely and deeply aroused.

She allowed me to break free, guiding my kisses down her body, as it arced at my touch.

Her breasts were every thing I’d imagined. Curvy and respective to both being squeezed and taken into my mouth. Her nipples too were hard and erect, sweet upon my tongue.

But I did not dwell, tracing my kisses further down across her stomach and to the waiting hot, wet lips of her vagina.

My tongue flicked across her clit, making her inhale deeply, before then slipping deeply into her inviting wetness.

Her hands gripped handfuls of my hair, keeping my face buried in her pussy as my tongue brought about her first orgasm.

It flashed over my lips as I drank from her. So sweetly she tasted, I wanted more.

“Fuck me,” she begged. “Fuck me hard.”

How could I deny her. Lifting her legs over my shoulders, I rolled her up so as to offer the tip of my enlarged penis to her wet opening. Slowly I lowered myself into her, and in doing so received her nails scratching down the length of my arms.

Looking into her eyes as I pounded myself into her, just as she’d requested, I could see it wasn’t going to be long before she would climax again.

So powerful was it that it almost forced me out of her. Her muscles tightened around my cock as she held her breath.

“Baby, I’m going to cum,” I said expecting her to ask me not to do so in her, but instead she pleaded for me to do so.

Buried deep inside her I let go. Gushing forth months, perhaps years of pent up frustration at wanting her.

She moved quickly. Rolling me onto my back. “I want to taste us,” she said as she took my cock, still dripping in my cum and wet with juices of her own, into her mouth.

Gently I ran my fingers through her hair, as she engorged herself on my shaft. It wasn’t long before I was hard once more.

Still in a dream state from her sucking my cock, she took the initiative once more and straddled it. Her rythmic rise and fall better than any dream, any sex I’d had.

I cupped her breasts as she rode me, giving her orgasm after orgasm as she’d alternate between fast and slow.

Only when my hands gripped tightly upon her hips, grounding her deeply impaled upon me did I cum again. As hard as the first, sending uncontrollable shivers through me.

Fully satisfied she retired to lay once more beside me. We kissed for hours, Entwined within each others embrace, until eventually sleep found us both.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

4 thoughts on “First Contact  18+ NSFW 

Leave a Reply

