Video Chat  18+ NSFW 

The phone rang at the same time that it did every night, and with the usual three rings, then stop. That was the signal that she was ready for him. He was ready for her too and so made the call back.
The screen flickered and upon answering, his sweetheart was there to seen. She was sat wearing a very revealing white lace item of lingerie, not that he noticed at first. He was always drawn straight to her smile and the sparkle of excitement in her eyes.

“Hey!” he said, hardly able to contain his own joy at seeing her. “You look amazing.”

“I’m glad you like it,” she replied, tugging at the hem so as to offer him glimpses of her breasts through the fabric. “I bought it especially for you.”

“It is almost as beautiful as you.”

Once more her face beamed from his compliments. She never knew what to say immediately after he’d offered one, only to smile and feel blessed that he felt that way about her.

“I bought something else.” Leaning out of view for a moment, she returned holding a palm sized pink and purple object. “Would you like me to show you it?”

“Sure!” he replied curiously.

Moving to a better position, she slowly parted her legs revealing to him her shaven mound. She then parted her own lips, as the newly bought object came to life rubbing over her clit and vagina. He could hear her moan his name as her juices began to flow.

Instinctively, he took himself in his hand and began to jerk in himself off as he watched the display she was putting on for him. She would hold the vibrator over her clit, then slid a couple of fingers inside herself.

“Yes my love, fuck me,” she would call out. “Fuck me hard.”

“I’m going to cum!” he groaned watching her juices flow over her hand.

“Let me see,” she said abandoning her own self pleasuring. “I want to see you cum, imagining all over and in me.”

It took but seconds of hearing her demands, for his beautifully erect penis to shower the screen and trickle over his hand.

“Oh wow!” she said delightfully. “That was more than yesterday.”

“You always do it for me baby,” he replied cleaning himself up in the process.

“I don’t know why, but I’m happy I do. Sleep tight handsome.”

“Good night my love. Until tomorrow.”

The screen went blank ending the call, allowing him to finish wiping up his mess. Once finished, he hit the playback button on his phone and sat back with his cock once more in his free hand.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown 

Standard

Leave a Reply

