Secret Inspiration 

He was my deepest, most well hidden secret. It’s hard to explain exactly the way he made me feel, because there are so many words I could use. He made me feel special, like I was important to him regardless of all the other distractions he had in his life. He gave me his time.

Even when apart, the slightest of thoughts of him had the butterflies in my stomach fluttering in a tempest of excitement. And if I thought of him that way, well it didn’t take long for me to be naked, shuddering after the most powerful of releases.

Ever since he walked into my life I can honestly say that my self esteem has sky rocketed, my sexual drive has been rejuvenated and because of that, I’ve never used so many batteries.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

2 thoughts on “Secret Inspiration 

Leave a Reply

