Love Unrequited

The heart falls for whom the heart loves, and whilst I know it is wrong to love her, I cannot hide the feelings I have.

I fight to keep them at bay and yet I find myself lusting over her, thinking of her whilst I know I should not.

I would walk over burning hot coals just to lay witness to her naked form, and I find myself doing unimaginable things to do so.

She has, and will forever be, my guilty passion. When I am free to muse, it is only of her in my mind, where I have had her a thousand times.

And yet the reality is that though I crave to have her till the end of time, mine she will never be.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

6 thoughts on “Love Unrequited

Leave a Reply

