Wild Imagination  18+ NSFW 

I sit here wondering what you’re doing. I know I shouldn’t, but the way my body is reacting to the thoughts of you, I just can’t help myself.

I close my eyes and you’re here, on bended knee between my legs allowing my erection to cradle nicely between your breasts whilst you look at me with lust filled eyes.

Teasingly you bow your head so that you are able to stroke the tip of my penis with your tongue, knowing it will drive me insane and closer to cumming all over your breasts.

You want to feel me explode my cum over your breasts, and then watch as I eagerly lick it from you.

My erection is still there when you change positions to now sitting upon my lap. Your pussy is so wet and turned on that it’s impossible not to bury myself deep inside you.

Slowly you lift up and down, your hands gripping my legs. I can feel your muscles tighten as the first orgasm washes over you. And then once again as you quicken the pace.

Soaking wet, you climb above me so that I can taste upon my lips the juices you’ve just released. Your body is shaking as my tongue strokes at your clit in between being inside you.

It is lonely without you here. But I thank you for some of the best dreams I’ve ever had.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

14 thoughts on “Wild Imagination  18+ NSFW 

Leave a Reply

