House Guest  18+ NSFW

I saw the eye contact between them and, though I’d admit it to no one verbally, inside I was a tinged with jealousy about being on the fringe of proceedings. Though the conversation was open enough for me to contribute, I wasn’t given so much as a side wise glance by either of them. Eventually I admitted defeat and slump back in my chair leaving them to it whilst helping myself to another large glass of wine. Well somebody had to, as neither of them had touched a drop.

It was with amazement that I watched as the man I loved moved to a position between my best friends legs. She did nothing to stop him as his hands ran tenderly along the inside of her thighs, lifting the skirt she wore to reveal a very pretty pair of lilac flowery panties. I don’t know if it was the wine or the sheer audacity of him that had me pinned watching things unfold before me.

Reaching around her, he pulled her to the front of the seat so that she was practically laid down at his mercy. Within the blink of an eye, those same panties I’d spied a glimpse of earlier were ripped from her and laying on my living room floor. His mouth pressed tightly against her now naked mound.

That burning sense of jealousy was now fighting a deadly duel within me as a sense of being aroused by the two of them threatened to consume me. I watched as her nails dug deep into the fabric of the chair upon which she now lay across, knowing that his tongue was alternating between being buried inside her, and flicking across her stimulated clit.

I watched her body convulse at least twice as she gave way to climax after climax, as his tongue was now joined by the passionate touch of his fingers. I could feel myself twitching and burning below the more she moaned at the attention he was giving her, and then more so as he offered his fingers wet with her juices for her to suck upon.

Just when I thought my conflicted emotions were about to get the better of me, my mouth dropped as he took the thick curved beast from within his jeans and slowly parted her lips he’d moments ago had his tongue inside. My heart raced as she threw her head back as his full length slowly entered her, her hands feverishly looking for something to grip tightly.

I watched frozen and yet never more so turned on as he gave her one hell of a fucking. Her body rocked, her breasts, still covered, were wobbling visably as he pounded ever inch of himself into her. Hard and without remorse, I got the impression he’d been building up the urge to fuck her for sometime. It had been like that with me in the beginning.

Half an hour he pounded her into that chair and she’d screamed and moaned through all of it. When eventually his muscles tightened and a final thrust held itself deep within her, thats when I knew he’d shared himself with her. I also became suddenly aware that at some point in their fucking I’d given in to desire and was rubbing my own mound to the point of climax.

It was only then that he looked at me, my fingers deep inside myself dripping wet. He smiled and helped my best friend into a seated position pointing out my situation to her. She too smiled as they watched me get myself off.

“Shall we take this to the bedroom,” he said, his tongue dancing with hers as theirs mouths teased each other in flirting kisses.

“Let’s,” I replied, ripping off my clothes as the two of them took each others hand and headed for the stairs. I took a last large swig of wine for Dutch courage, then followed them for what the rest of the night had in store for us.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

Standard

Leave a Reply

