The Other Woman 18+ NSFW 

It had been almost two years since the day I turned ugly. Not that people would say so, at least not the people I knew, the ones I loved. But I’d heard the whispered veiled ridicule from strangers as they’d pass me in the street. Witness to the stares, then the instant look away as I caught their eye with mine. But it’s okay. I look in the mirror every day and see a hideous monster staring back.

Sympathy wasn’t a character trait I was born to acknowledge easily, however it wasn’t me I felt sorry for. It was for my devoted, ever faithful husband. Despite everything, he still looks at me with the same loving eyes as the first day he told me he loved me.
But how could he? Not now.

Almost two years ago, a freak accident robbed me of my legs, confining me to this damn chair. It robbed me of my beauty, leaving scars forever to be seen by all. For almost two years it robbed me of the intimacy I once adored with my husband, took away the sexiness I felt about myself whilst depriving me of any sensation below the waist. How could he love a ‘thing’ that looked as I did, thst could no longer satisfy him sexually?

And so that’s why I brought another into our relationship. To offer my husband the pleasure I could no longer give. He’s a good man. One that would never have sought by his own volition, that which I was offering him. And in a sick morbid twisted way, I wanted to watch. To see him experience pleasure once more.

Her name was Chloe, young and generously proportioned. Her hair was brunette in colour, shoulder length with a fringe at the front. We both thought she was in her early twenties, but never cared to ask, only that she was above consenting age.

I was already in the bedroom, seated in the corner when they both entered. My husband asked me if this was really what I wanted, to which I nodded and forced a smile. Inside my head, I knew I was doing this for all the right reasons, but yet in my heart it began ripping away at the very essence of my womanhood.

He sat on the edge of the bed, watching intently as she provocatively removed her bra, revealing her beautifully young firm breasts to him. Encouragingly, she reached for his hand and placed it upon one of them. He seemed to look at me once more for validation, but by then her hand was on top of his forcing him to squeeze and caress them. I could see her erect nipples protruding between their fingers and knew it would only be a matter of time before she had him sucking on them.

Deftly she slipped out of the skirt she’d been wearing, revealing a skimpy pair of patterned breifs that matched her bra. My immediate thought turned to trying to remember the last time I’d had matching underwear, however that soon changed as I watched her remove my husband’s beautiful erect penis from the confines of his trousers. It was solid thick, precum glistening over its bulbous swollen head. She wasted no time in taking it all between her glossed lips, stroking it with both hands when not in her mouth.

I could tell he was close. His hands gripped the sheets, and he threw his head backwards, moaning loudly. She didn’t flinch or pull away, instead taking his ejaculation, and swallowing it without missing a drop. There was pleasure in her eyes as she continued to work him hard once more.

Lifting herself onto the bed, she straddled him so as to feel the tip of his cock pushing gently against the glistening wet lips of her vagina. Slowly she began dragging her nails across his chest as she lowered herself onto him, her nails biting into his flesh as the final few inches slid in.

I could feel a tear trickle down the tracks of my scars, but even I wasn’t sure if this was because of the pleasure my husband was receiving, or because another woman was getting pleasure from riding his cock. I brushed it away quickly so that he wouldn’t see, although his eyes were fixed on those of Chloe’s as she lifted herself up and down upon his shaft.

Then something happened I wasn’t expecting, something I’d never experienced in all the years I’d we’d been together. Something that sent the faintest tinges of jealousy rippling through me. Placing both hands beneath her, he lifted her slightly forcing her to plant both feet upon the bed for stability. Then, like a possessed man, he began rapidly slamming his cock into her, forcing her to lean back onto his legs as he pounded her.

Her moans of pleasure were loud and unabated. I watched as orgasm after orgasm swept through her, washing all over his cock as it mercilessly fucked her. Was it just years of pent up frustration? Or was Chloe really the kind of woman he’d always dreamed of fucking?

I couldn’t watch as his orgasms pumped inside her, her caught breath silencing the room. However I did watch as she rolled from him exhausted, her pale white skin glistening with sweat. I wasn’t really sure how I imagined it to play out, but what I’d just witnessed wasn’t how I thought it.

Chloe excused herself to the bathroom so as to freshen and dress, which was just as well, because my husband’s semen was still seeping from her as she stood. My husband adjusted his trousers and sat quietly upon the edge of the bed once more. He looked over at me, a look confused look of thankfulness and guilt etched upon his face.

I’d told him that it was okay, that I was okay and that he should see Chloe out. And yet I wasn’t sure if I was okay. I’d insisted on this whole affair, gave my husband the sexual outlet he was being deprived, and yet……and yet as I catch myself in the mirror, the realisation that I was no longer a sexually capable woman hit home. And with it, a solitary tear traced the lines of my scars once more.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown 

Standard

6 thoughts on “The Other Woman 18+ NSFW 

Leave a Reply

