Romeo & Juliette 

“I need to tell you this. In all my years I have never met a woman that makes me feel the way you do. It is almost like being a love struck teenager, wanting to follow you around and seek validation of your feelings.

I want to do to you unspeakable things because I know you’ll exceed all of my wildest dreams.

I have to tell you ever day how beautiful you are, and every evening that my dreams are constantly filled only of you. I also want to wake before you do so that I may watch you as you sleep.

I need to tell you I love you, and look into your eyes and see that you know that I mean every word. Always have, and always will till death takes with him my final breath.”

“Sorry, did you say something? I got distracted by the TV.”

Copyright: Authorchrisbrown

Standard

6 thoughts on “Romeo & Juliette 

Leave a Reply

