Affection

Bend me. Contort me.

Manipulate me to the will of your desire as you desecrate me.

Abuse me. Molest me.

Take from me my dignity as you vent the wrath of your lust upon my body.

Satisfy me and complete me.

Shower me in your affection and the river of the pinnacle that is your lust.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

 

A mouth with lips that attract like any trap,

the affections and attention of her chosen victim.

It offers symbolic suggestions of emotion with passionate kisses,

and releases pent tension when clamped around such intimate areas.

Copyright: authorchrisbrown

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

